Banasiak and Nettune Orthodontic Associates Reviews

  • 18 E Main St , Mendham, NJ 07945
  • 65 S Maple Ave, Basking Ridge, NJ 07920

Banasiak and Nettune Orthodontic Associates Reviews

When it’s time for braces, we are proud to be the choice of so many local families. Dr. Banasiak, Dr. Nettune and staff welcome new patients of all ages, whether you need braces yourself, or are looking for treatment for your child. You’ll enjoy everything that our practice has to offer, including:

Over 35 years of experience

State-of-the-art, comfortable, quicker treatment options, including Invisalign®, Invisalign Teen™, and In-Ovation®

Early treatment for children as young as seven

Treatment for TMJ problems

A beautiful, bright smile will take you far in life! Begin your orthodontic journey today at Banasiak and Nettune Orthodontic Associates. We invite you to enjoy a complimentary orthodontic consultation to help get your orthodontic treatment started.

Basking Ridge 908-766-2444

Mendham 973-543-6644

http://newjerseybraces.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 253 - 294 of 1347

Facebook Verified
"As always, Dr. Banasiak's office is knowledegable, friendly and super-efficient. Whenever, we have an appointment I know that my daughter will receive the best care and also our time will be valued. Keep up the great work!"

Review Verified on 5/4/2016
Facebook Verified
"Extremely happy with the whole experience!"

Review Verified on 4/29/2016
Facebook Verified
"This was my son's first post-braces follow up. The appointment was quick and easy and they made adjustments to his retainer right on the spot!"

Review Verified on 4/19/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great visit yesterday!!"

Review Verified on 4/15/2016
Facebook Verified
"Love my new orthodontist. Really like the coins they hand out. Staff is very nice."

Review Verified on 4/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"Best Place ever. Everyone is so nice and helpful."

Review Verified on 4/2/2016
Facebook Verified
"We love coming for the appointments each time. Everyone is so nice. It really makes our visits a happy one."

Review Verified on 4/2/2016
Facebook Verified
"What a great experience for our kids - everyone is so friendly and wonderful!"

Review Verified on 3/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"Love Dr Banasiak and so do my kids!!!"

Review Verified on 3/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"We were thrilled to get the braces off. Great experience, but a bit tricky to get to basking ridge for the retainer since you are only in Mendham one day this week."

Review Verified on 3/1/2016
Facebook Verified
"I am so glad Banasiak & Nettune Orthodontist were recommended to our family. The staff is amazing and they work in a payment plan to make braces affordable without insurance. Very pleased to have them make our son's smiles perfect! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 2/15/2016
Facebook Verified
"We have come to expect the superior service that we have observed you consistently provide and yesterday's visit was no different! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 2/12/2016
Facebook Verified
"I have been very pleased with the service my son received. His teeth look beautiful and everyone in the office is very nice and helpful. I would definitely recommend you to our friends."

Review Verified on 2/2/2016
Facebook Verified
"I love this place! 2 kids down one to go! The people have always been kind and the job has been well done! The Mendham office is easy for kids to get to and had a beautiful renovation. If you want you can even have a cup of coffee while you wait. That is if you wait....always seems to move very quickly and efficiently.I wouldn't consider any other orthodontist office."

Review Verified on 2/2/2016
Facebook Verified
"AMAZING job! Thank you so much. Mary Lou and Kathy are wonderful. Dr. Banasiak did a great job! Highly recogmend it"

Review Verified on 1/28/2016
Facebook Verified
"I absolutely love my smile, I'm so glad I came to this practice. Was the best decision even though I was nervous about needing surgery first to widen my palate since I didn't have ortho treatment as a child."

Review Verified on 1/28/2016
Facebook Verified
"My son John and I were in the Basking Ridge office on Tuesday, January 19, 2016. There was standing room only in the reception area. The appointments were backed up due to an earlier emergency. We waited an extra half hour which was not too bad. The office manager gave us a $5 Dunkin Donuts gift card to apologize for the delay. I thought that was a nice touch. I then had the opportunity to watch the dental hygienists and Dr. Banasiak interact with their patients from my seat in the exam room. They were professional and courteous to the kids and their parents. Each hygienist explained what was going to happen at the visit before they touched a patient's mouth. They demonstrated proper brushing and flossing techniques for their patients who required more guidance. The orthodontist and hygienist reviewed the status of each treatment plan (current evaluation and next steps) with the parent and patient at the same time. The orthodontic team also expertly answered questions in understandable terms. The receptionists were nice as well as efficient, quickly scheduling John's next appointment for a date/time convenient for us. I was impressed by the overall experience. Keep up the good work! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 1/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"Always great to come to the office."

Review Verified on 1/22/2016
Facebook Verified
"Consultation was prompt and informative...."

Review Verified on 1/21/2016
Facebook Verified
"The staff- from front desk to assistants are friendly and make your child feel welcome and cared for. Dr. Banasiak is kind, gentle, and terrific with children. Visits are on time and efficient. I highly recommend this practice!"

Review Verified on 1/17/2016
Facebook Verified
"All was great as usual!"

Review Verified on 1/15/2016
Facebook Verified
"Finally got rid of my braces but it was all worth it. So glad with the results that they deserve more than 10 stars. Thanks Dr. B."

Review Verified on 1/6/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great doctor and staff! Minimal wait and nice new waiting room with games for my younger children which makes the short wait so much easier!!"

Review Verified on 12/29/2015
Facebook Verified
"All 3 of my children have lovely straight teeth thanks to the professional services of Banasiak and Nettune Orthodontic Associates. I highly recommend this practice as each member of their large team is truly kind, patient, accommodating and skilled!"

Review Verified on 12/5/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Banasiak installed my braces about three months ago and all is going great. Dr. Banasiak, his technicians, and office personnel are all very professional and courteous. I will recommend Dr. Banasiak to anyone who needs braces. Thanks, and keep up the good work, Joe S."

Review Verified on 12/5/2015
Facebook Verified
"friendly,excellent,we are happy ! Our firs visit was great ."

Review Verified on 12/4/2015
Facebook Verified
"Love the friendly receptionists and the patience that Dr. Banasiak is showing with my daughter. I appreciate that he is waiting to see what her teeth will do as she grows, instead of rushing to do something that might not be necessary."

Review Verified on 12/3/2015
Facebook Verified
"My experience with this practice has been amazing! I have 3 sons ,now 15 ,14, and 12. My oldest son, Drew , got his first consultation around age 7 and quickly got a pallet expander. The initial consultation with Kathy, dwas through and the follow-up was very detailed in what was going to happen and what to expect. Drew ended up getting braces in 4 th grade as almost all his aldult teeth were in. Though I was extremely concerned about him getting braces so young. Dr. Banasiak assured me this was the right thing to do and if he took care of his teeth and did as he was told all would be fine. My son , who is now 15 wears his retainer faithfully every night and still has beautiful teeth! My 2nd son , Nick, also needed a pallet expander but his issues were quite different from his brother's. All went great with him as well Dr.Banasiak said, " if you wear your bands faithfully , you're braces will come off sooner than later." My son took this to heart ( I had to go to the office several times to get more bands!) and true to his word they came off sooner than later. Nick was fitted with a regular retainer, and after coming back 2 times Dr. Banasiak switched his retainer , as he said he needed a different type. He did not charge us and is still following up to make sure this is working correctly. As for my 3rd son, Will, he had his first consultation at 7 - he did not need a palette expander"

Review Verified on 12/1/2015
Facebook Verified
"My sons have been patients of Dr. Banasiak and Nettune for years and we are forever grateful for their services. They are professional, friendly and the best orthodontists around. They are gracious and kind and that is seen in every aspect of the practice. The entire staff is incredible. We recommend them to every one we know. There is no one better!!!!!"

Review Verified on 12/1/2015
Facebook Verified
"Excellent staff and Doctors. I always feel comfortable when I see them."

Review Verified on 12/1/2015
Facebook Verified
"The office staff are always so caring and patient. They make you feel so welcome. Everyone always has a smile!"

Review Verified on 12/1/2015
Facebook Verified
"Attentive and personable...A+...."

Review Verified on 12/1/2015
Facebook Verified
"Doctor in the office went above and beyond. My daughter doesn't like to wear the elastics. The doctor tried every way to persuade her to do so. Office staff are friendly and efficient."

Review Verified on 12/1/2015
Facebook Verified
"From start to finish of both Mario and Andrew's orthodontia years, it has been a pleasant, or as pleasant as braces can be, experience. The entire staff was friendly, helpful, concerned and professional. I recommend your office whenever I get the chance."

Review Verified on 12/1/2015
Facebook Verified
"I love your office. Your staff is always a pleasure to work with and Dr. Banasiak is great with my daughter. Thank you!!! The DiBias family"

Review Verified on 12/1/2015
Facebook Verified
"First visit was very welcoming. The office environment was fun for the kids and functional."

Review Verified on 11/30/2015
Facebook Verified
"My son is autistic, and the staff was so good with him! They treated him like a person, addressed him when speaking (instead of talking "about" him), and treated him with kindness and respect. He had Xrays, photos, and impressions and he made it through like a champ! He left so happy and wants to know when he is going back. He loved the video games in the waiting room and the wooden nickel system. Everyone is so professional and they know exactly how to put kids at ease. I cannot recommend them enough!"

Review Verified on 11/19/2015
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful staff, short wait time. Dr. Banasiak is very nice as well as very professional"

Review Verified on 11/11/2015
Facebook Verified
"Excellent orthodontist!!!! Very thorough and caring! Highly recommend."

Review Verified on 11/6/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Banasiak and his staff are so friendly and professional. Even more importantly, the results are beautiful! We couldn't be happier with our experience!"

Review Verified on 11/6/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Banasiak and Dr. Nettune are the best! The staff is always friendly and welcoming. We are always greeted with a smile and the staff is so good with our kids. Everyone is professional and they take the time to explain everything and answer all of my questions, I never feel rushed. It has been a wonderful experience every step of the way and I would recommend them to anyone looking for an orthodontist!"

Review Verified on 11/6/2015
Facebook Verified
"Cole had a great first day experience getting his new bands on. Thank You!"

Review Verified on 11/3/2015
Reviews 253 - 294 of 1347

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com