Banasiak and Nettune Orthodontic Associates Reviews

  • 18 E Main St , Mendham, NJ 07945
  • 65 S Maple Ave, Basking Ridge, NJ 07920

Banasiak and Nettune Orthodontic Associates Reviews

When it’s time for braces, we are proud to be the choice of so many local families. Dr. Banasiak, Dr. Nettune and staff welcome new patients of all ages, whether you need braces yourself, or are looking for treatment for your child. You’ll enjoy everything that our practice has to offer, including:

Over 35 years of experience

State-of-the-art, comfortable, quicker treatment options, including Invisalign®, Invisalign Teen™, and In-Ovation®

Early treatment for children as young as seven

Treatment for TMJ problems

A beautiful, bright smile will take you far in life! Begin your orthodontic journey today at Banasiak and Nettune Orthodontic Associates. We invite you to enjoy a complimentary orthodontic consultation to help get your orthodontic treatment started.

Basking Ridge 908-766-2444

Mendham 973-543-6644

http://newjerseybraces.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 211 - 252 of 1347

Facebook Verified
"My son John has had three appointments with Dr. Banasiak so far and each visit has been excellent. The doctor has used spacers to straighten John;s teeth in a painless and effective manner. He is warm, a clear communicator, and a talented orthodontist. His staff is organized, efficient, and friendly. The office is well-designed; the most inviting doctor's office we have ever been to. John actually looks forward to his appointments."

Review Verified on 10/6/2016
Facebook Verified
"Jack got his braces off today. His teeth look great! As usual, Dr. Banasiak and his team were wonderful to him. His retainers were made on site within 45 minutes. They are efficient, yet kind and caring. The entire team at the Basking Ridge office is terrific. I enjoyed speaking with the receptionists about the costumed pumpkins strategically placed throughout the office. They were so cute I took pics to share with my extended family. Jack was very pleased with his treat filled water bottle to celebrate his braces coming off. Dr. Banasiak is a great orthodontist with a fine team. I unequivocally recommend his practice to friends, neighbors and associates."

Review Verified on 10/5/2016
Facebook Verified
"Always a great experience! Everyone is so professional and kind. The facility is very clean. They even have cell phone chargers and a coffee bar in the waiting room. We are always greeted with a smile. The kids like to play the PlayStation in the waiting room before their appointments. Best orthodontic practice ever!"

Review Verified on 10/4/2016
Facebook Verified
"My daughters first visit was great! Dr Banasiak and his entire staff was so friendly and made her feel special!"

Review Verified on 10/4/2016
Facebook Verified
"I was so thrilled how patient everyone was with us and how well they did addressing my timid daughter. We both left the office feeling not only comfortable but even excited at the upcoming help that we would receive from their office. I picked the office because of the location (convenience) but would definitely be staying with them even if they moved! Big thumbs up!"

Review Verified on 9/27/2016
Facebook Verified
"Could not be happier. From beginning to end our experience was stellar. My daughter got her braces off yesterday and she is already missing them"

Review Verified on 9/27/2016
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful appointment!!!!!"

Review Verified on 9/16/2016
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful staff and doctor....visit as quick and informative."

Review Verified on 9/16/2016
Facebook Verified
"Assistants are always so personable while we are waiting for Dr. B. Dr. B is always so thorough and has our best interests at heart."

Review Verified on 9/16/2016
Facebook Verified
"Always a pleasant experience"

Review Verified on 8/24/2016
Facebook Verified
"I really enjoyed my appointment because all the people there were very friendly and made me feel welcome."

Review Verified on 8/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"Amazing as always even tho it hurts today lol!"

Review Verified on 8/16/2016
Facebook Verified
"This group of professionals always delivers. I have been going to this office since I was 8 years old. That is over 8 years and I always feel well taken care of and important to them. All of the staff from the doctor to the office staff are welcoming and polite. I think they all really respect their patients. I recently cashed out all my wooden nickles and that was GREAT GIFT. Straight teeth and a gift!"

Review Verified on 8/16/2016
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is so nice."

Review Verified on 8/5/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great Place!!!!"

Review Verified on 8/5/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Banasiak and his staff continue to provide excellent care to my daughter. Appointment times are accurate and the office staff is friendly and knowledgable. I highly recommend Dr. Banasiak's practice."

Review Verified on 8/4/2016
Facebook Verified
"Well, this is the start of my third child's orthodontic treatment, and her spacers went in at this visit. Office staff was helpful and efficient. They even have a Keurig and phone charging station in the waiting room."

Review Verified on 8/3/2016
Facebook Verified
"on time, friendly, always helpful. I will recommend this offie to anybody"

Review Verified on 7/27/2016
Facebook Verified
"Excellent visit...kind, caring, compassionate......"

Review Verified on 7/25/2016
Facebook Verified
"Every time we step into Dr. Banasiak's office, it's a wonderful experience. My daughter is always so excited to go! I absolutely love all the friendly faces! It's also great how they are so punctual there! I can't say enough great things! Dr. Banasiak is a first class orthodontist, and his staff is awesome too!"

Review Verified on 7/24/2016
Facebook Verified
"Today was a consultation to discuss upcoming treatment. The office staff is extremely knowledgeable. Images and xrays were displayed on a large TV screen, so I could see and understand everything. I had one question and Dr. Banasiak came in right away to address my question. It was a very professional and informative appointment."

Review Verified on 7/19/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Banasiak and staff are terrifically calm and professional, making fears go away quickly. Thanks for making the process easy!"

Review Verified on 7/14/2016
Facebook Verified
"Excellent orthodontic first appt. Everyone was very caring and kind,"

Review Verified on 7/6/2016
Facebook Verified
"Also a great experience. Fast and staff always so nice."

Review Verified on 6/29/2016
Facebook Verified
"My daughter had her first appointment to prepare for braces. They took her in on time and performed xrays and molds. The staff was courteous and helpful."

Review Verified on 6/16/2016
Facebook Verified
"As a dental hygienist who has worked in Morris County for more than 30 years, I chose Dr. Banasiak to be my orthodontist because he is the best in the area! He is knowledgeable and professional and has an incredibly well run dental practice. His staff is welcoming, highly trained and efficient. Wait time is minimal and the office is clean, attractive and has state of the art equipment. I highly recommend this practice for children, as well as, adult patients looking to improve their occlusion and the smile."

Review Verified on 6/13/2016
Facebook Verified
"Fantastic care ....very patient and kind......"

Review Verified on 6/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"My experiences with Dr. Banasiak and his staff has always been great. My four children have all come here and I have always been happy with the results. The orthodontic treatment has been outstanding and the staff is exceptionally friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend them to anyone!"

Review Verified on 6/7/2016
Facebook Verified
"Fantastic practice! Everyone in the office was always very kind and caring and efficient. This is the best run Dr's office I have ever seen. Both Dr's are excellent and they worked on my braces as well as my son's. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone--and I often have recommended it to others."

Review Verified on 5/15/2016
Facebook Verified
"We just love Dr. Banasiak and his staff. They are friendly, knowledgeable, and very helpful. My daughter gets so excited to go every time she has an appointment! She loves the wooden nickle incentives. They are very prompt with their appointments too! Always a great experience!"

Review Verified on 5/13/2016
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly and professional place."

Review Verified on 5/12/2016
Facebook Verified
"The service was professional and personal. We received a great outcome - everything went as planned. They are prompt without long waits. Very reliable and dependable."

Review Verified on 5/12/2016
Facebook Verified
"when my daughter got her braces on I thought it would be a looonngg, stressful visit...everyone was so efficient and the staff so kind, that we were in and out of there quickly and I was happy to know my daughter was in such good hands!"

Review Verified on 5/12/2016
Facebook Verified
"I have used Dr Nettune & Banasiak for about 15 years. I find that the Doctors and entire staff are very professional and courteous. Additionally, although the cost of the entire process is quite expensive (3 children; 3 palette extenders; 3 sets of braces; 2 re-do because children don't understand that wearing a retainer is a requirement after the braces are off) I was always made aware of the exact cost and payment options to cover these expenses. There were no hidden or unanticipated fees which allowed appropriate financial planning. However, the best part of this practice is the actual appointment process - if there was an appointment at 8:15 and you were told it would be 15 minutes - the patient would be seen at 8:15 and it would take 15 minutes. I have been to and have taken people to many other doctors, dentists, and other professionals and the appointments window/wait time is never what a person is told beforehand. For Dr. Netunne & Banasiak's appointment process alone I would recommend their practice to everyone."

Review Verified on 5/12/2016
Facebook Verified
"Love it here! Everyone is so friendly and great!"

Review Verified on 5/12/2016
Facebook Verified
"We have been we have been very happy with the care our 3 children have received and continue to receive from your practice. The staff is always friendly, informative and willing to take the time with you. We have been blessed to have had such a professional and caring experience. Kids love the coming! I think that is rare when discussing a doctor :) we rave about your practice to everyone. Always recommending you as the BEST! Thank you for all you've done and continue to do for our children."

Review Verified on 5/12/2016
Facebook Verified
"My first introduction to Banasiak and Nettune was as an adult woman over 40 in need of braces for the first time in my life. They were wonderful and made me feel good about my decision to have a full mouth of metal as an adult. Since then, both of my girls have become patients and the experience is just as good. They enjoy their appointments even when there is a bit of pain involved. The staff is wonderful and our every need is addressed quickly and considerately. I could not be happier with an orthodontic experience."

Review Verified on 5/12/2016
Facebook Verified
"I don't easily give out 10 stars but I was really impressed at every level. Dr. Banasiak monitored my younger daughter for a year (at minimal cost) and then was very honest about her options for orthodontics. Since her need was low, we opted to do nothing and received no pressure from the practice. Also, my old daughter, who I always thought had perfect teeth, was told by the regular dentist during a routine cleaning that she needed Invisaline plates. I later learned that that particular dentist likes to sell things that aren't always necessary. Meanwhile, I took my older daughter with us to my younger daughter's orthodontic appointment and asked Dr. Banasiak to take a look at her. He obliged for no charge and said that her teeth were great. No need for any type of orthodontics. Both of these experiences were quite assuring about their honesty. Parents can feel comfortable that they are not trying to sell you anything that isn't needed and appropriate. Also, the service and atmosphere are great. They try to do things that are both fun for the kids and motivational for good dental care."

Review Verified on 5/12/2016
Facebook Verified
"Those who worked here were enthusiastic about their work. They also were willing to come into the office when if you needed something done before your next appointment."

Review Verified on 5/12/2016
Facebook Verified
"We love Dr. Banasiak and everyone in his office. They are attentive, you are seen quickly, but not rushed, appointments are easy to make. Additionally, the staff is kind, friendly, and so professional. My son loves going to his appointments and we are all loving the results! I highly recommend!!!"

Review Verified on 5/11/2016
Facebook Verified
"I did a lot of research before choosing an orthodontist for my daughter and finally decided to go with this group. I was and am more than satisfied after her first treatment visit!"

Review Verified on 5/11/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great Office! Great Staff! Great Experience!"

Review Verified on 5/10/2016
Reviews 211 - 252 of 1347

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com