Banasiak and Nettune Orthodontic Associates Reviews

  • Phone: (908) 485-7097
  • 18 E Main St , Mendham, NJ 07945
  • 65 S Maple Ave, Basking Ridge, NJ 07920

Banasiak and Nettune Orthodontic Associates Reviews

When it’s time for braces, we are proud to be the choice of so many local families. Dr. Banasiak, Dr. Nettune and staff welcome new patients of all ages, whether you need braces yourself, or are looking for treatment for your child. You’ll enjoy everything that our practice has to offer, including:

Over 35 years of experience

State-of-the-art, comfortable, quicker treatment options, including Invisalign®, Invisalign Teen™, and In-Ovation®

Early treatment for children as young as seven

Treatment for TMJ problems

A beautiful, bright smile will take you far in life! Begin your orthodontic journey today at Banasiak and Nettune Orthodontic Associates. We invite you to enjoy a complimentary orthodontic consultation to help get your orthodontic treatment started.

Basking Ridge 908-766-2444

Mendham 973-543-6644

http://newjerseybraces.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1261 - 1302 of 1313

"Dr. Banasiak and Nettune's offices came highly recommended through an acquaintance. The office staff has always been competent and reliable. They were and are able to deal with challenging situations such as conflicting parents. The staff was willing to hear my concerns, answer my questions regarding braces, teeth, and billing. When my daughter moved for three months and it was thought to be a permanent move records were transferred. When we had to restart because she moved back the transition was seamless. Having been with them for over one year (a relationship more frequent than the pediatrician) there have been no issues. They have an extremely busy practice but have consistently been getting us in and out quickly. My daughter, the patient, has no complaints at all. As the parent I have been updated routinely and Dr. Banasiak has clearly been able to tell me and my daughter what is going on, how her teeth are progressing, and what the time line is like. The office has also been in contact with her dentist's office to coordinate what will be needed. Overall I am a very satisfied client. Braces are expensive and a significant investment, having confidence in the provider and their support staff is paramount. Being in the healthcare industry I can attest to the fact that front end staff can be the beginning and end to a provider, that being said, the front end staff is always pleasant and try to be as accommodating as possible."

Review Verified on 6/10/2015
"Excellent service. Front desk very nice. Assistant to orthodontist was also very nice. Orthodontist very good with my son. I would definitely come back."

Review Verified on 6/10/2015
"Staff is great with both my boys - always friendly, gentle and each visit is a pleasure!"

Review Verified on 6/10/2015
"Dr Banasiak did both of my daughters braces. My older daughters braces came off about 6 years ago and her teeth still look amazing. My younger daughters braces just came off and her teeth look beautiful. Would highly recommend him to anyone in need of a great orthodontist. We had a wonderful experience both times!"

Review Verified on 6/10/2015
"Extremely professional, friendly, and efficient. Appointments were prompt, quick, and painless, and all procedures were thoroughly explained, and expectations were always met. Overall, we had a very, very positive experience with outstanding results."

Review Verified on 6/10/2015
"My daughter Grace received braces for the 1st time. The office explained everything and it took about one hour and she had little discomfort. Thank you everyone for making this experience less stressful and painful than she had imagined!"

Review Verified on 6/10/2015
"Dr. Banasiak and his staff are so professional, friendly and efficient. We have been so pleased with the results!!"

Review Verified on 6/10/2015
"We currently have our 4th family member in braces. Your office has been great during the 11 years we have been coming."

Review Verified on 6/10/2015
"It was my daughters first visit recently and we were both anxious about what to expect... The staff was absolutely wonderful, very caring and explained every step of the appointment. It was an excellent experience."

Review Verified on 6/9/2015
"It was difficult to get in and to make a first appointment. But then I was in and all the people where very good and helpfull!"

Review Verified on 6/9/2015
"First and foremost, you run on time and yet make everyone feel like they have your undivided attention. The office is clean, bright and friendly. Both of my kids are patients at your Basking Ridge office and despite a tongue thrust that my son has, Dr. B never loses patience with him. We just keep working this issue. Thank you for being the best orthodontist for my kids!!"

Review Verified on 6/9/2015
"Superior skill at making smiles beautiful for a lifetime is the main reason to come here. The friendly staff, and convenient hours and locations are added bonuses. Overall a very positive experience for patients and their parents!"

Review Verified on 6/9/2015
"I love that Dr Banasiak always takes the time to explain everything in detail (even on a Sunday). Both of my daughters are patients but my older daughter won the free braces contest a few years ago and she was a patient before my younger daughter; he has always treated both girls with the same respect and honesty that he treats all of his patients. We will always recommend Dr. Banasiak. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 6/9/2015
"Dr. Banasiak and his staff are tremendously caring and professional. I was always received with a warm greeting by his team which made me feel comfortable and welcome. I never waited more than a few minutes before being brought into the treatment room. The assistants explained the treatment I was receiving at each appointment, answered my questions and deferred to the doctor when they couldn't. I greatly appreciated the email and text confirmations and therefore never had an excuse for missing an appointment. On the rare occasion when I did have to reschedule I was always kindly accomadated. The offices are clean and well decorated. My overall treatment was successful and I would highly recommend Dr. Banasiak to my patients since I myself am a dental professional as well."

Review Verified on 6/9/2015
"We have one child at the very end of her orthodontic journey, one at the very beginning and two who will become patients soon and we have nothing but extremely positive feedback for the entire practice. First, in your words, our daughter hit the orthodontic lottery. She was in phase one must longer than anticipated and long after we finished paying. Through all the unexpected issues, we always felt there was a direction and workable plan. Even with the unexpected complications, we were always told it was part of phase 1 and we had no additional costs. When she was uncomfortable with a procedure, you provided an alternate (spring) that was less painful, but provided the same results. She is at the end of her treatment and the results are fabulous and well worth the wait!! Second, the office staff (and entire practice) were always accommodating with scheduling appointments, fitting us in and working with insurance and flex spending plans. To help us with our flex spending, my daughter got her braces put on New Year's Eve so the DOS would be in the correct calendar year. The appointment was made to accommodate us and we were squeezed in, but the office staff was apologetic that we had to go to Mendham instead of Basking Ridge. The extra few minutes in the car was well worth being able to use the flex spending money! Third - When we brought our second daughter in for a consultation, we were told she was not quite ready yet and that she needed to lose a few more teeth. We are scheduled to return in July to re-evaluate and start the process. You easily could have put braces on her, but as you told us, it was unnecessary and it would only mean that she would be in braces longer. We appreciate the honesty and not putting braces on too soon, just for the sake of doing it. These are the highlights of why we are happy patients and even thought there are many orthodontists who are closer to us, you are well worth the drive - thank you!"

Review Verified on 6/9/2015
"Always very professional. Office staff is the best. Doctors are second tonone."

Review Verified on 6/9/2015
"All four of my children have been patients and we couldn't be more pleased with the results. Everyone at the office is professional and friendly, and we highly recommend this practice!"

Review Verified on 6/9/2015
"I am a patient of the practice as well as my three children. As an adult who needed braces, I agonized about the process. Drs. B & Nettune made it a much more bearable experience. I am so pleased with the results. They focused on my bite. My overall health improved. And the appearance of my teeth also improved. Well worth the investment. My kids continue to be patients of the practice & I'm very pleased with the care and knowledge of the doctors!"

Review Verified on 6/9/2015
"Both of my daughters are seen by. Dr. Banasiak. We are always greeted with a my a smile and in very timely manner. Rarely do we wait over 10 minutes to be seen. My older daughters teeth are absolutely perfect now and we starting seeing this office when she was in 1st grade and now she is a sophomore in high school. my second daughter is an invisalign patient and so far everything is going smoothly. I would highly recommend Dr. Banasiak to any one of our friends. Definiyely has been great experience."

Review Verified on 6/9/2015
"Great doctors and office staff. As long as the patient is compliant, the timeframe for braces on/off was accurate. Very friendly to deal with. The wooden nickels program entices the kids. Would highly recommend them!"

Review Verified on 6/9/2015
"I have 3 children all of whom will need braces at some point. I have started the process with my daughter and we have had an excellent experience so far. The staff is helpful and we are always seen on time. Dr Benasiak is always pleasant and takes the time to speak with me to let me know what is happening. I always recommend the office !!!"

Review Verified on 6/9/2015
"Did a great job with my son's Christopher's teeth. He get's lots of complements on his smile. His brother Ben starts later this month with you so hopefully the same result will occur"

Review Verified on 6/9/2015
"We have not yet started with you but each time we visit you all have been super sweet! Thanks, T"

Review Verified on 6/9/2015
"Both of my sons had an excellent experience at your Basking Ridge location. The treatment they received was very individualized, and the end results are great. We were always able to get serviced and got in and out in a very timely manner. The entire staff was kind and helpful, and the doctors and technicians were available to consult on progress and answer any concerns. We especially enjoyed the special event with the NJ Devils on their practice ice; and the one at the Bounce Factory where the adults even got into the action running around in the dark armed with laser guns. Who knew it would be so satisfying to go after the techs and Dr. B after the years of them sending the kids home with tightened wires to mope and moan about the grief we were causing them! Even they seem to agree that their straight teeth are a wonderful asset and they feel fortunate that they got in at a young age and got through treatment quite quickly. We highly recommend these two doctors."

Review Verified on 6/9/2015
"Dr. Banasiak's office may very well have the friendliest staff ever! And when going to a doctor, that means a lot to me. My son absolutely loves when he has an appointment. Dr. Banasiak is awesome in his own right as well. All around, just a pleasure to deal with everyone there. And I have never waited more than 5-10 minutes for my son to be seen-not even enough time to check my email! Last visit took me longer to drive to than I actually spent there. That deserves 10 stars alone :). I would recommend them to anyone and have."

Review Verified on 6/9/2015
"You made me feel better when I was very nervous."

Review Verified on 6/9/2015
"My 9 year-old daughter is a current patient and looks forward to her appointments. From the warm, friendly and efficient atmosphere to the wooden nickels, prize case and iPad check-in, we have been having a great experience as a family that is new to the practice. I have been especially pleased that Dr. Banasiak works so closely with our daughter's dentist to ensure that the overall care received by my daughter is positioning her to have the best possible smile as she continues to grow. We happily recommend Banasiak & Nettune."

Review Verified on 6/9/2015
"Both doctors are excellent with a great "bed side manner" with their patients. The team that supports them are also great, from the front desk to all of the nurses who handle the daily checkups. Thumbs up and I would (and have) highly recommended this practice."

Review Verified on 6/9/2015
"We have had a good experience with our daughter from the first day of our consultation. Because of their work and my daughter's diligence in following instruction, she is getting them off this week. Dr. Nettune and Dr. Banasiak along with the office staff have always been friendly and very helpful. When the office changed computer system, a slight problem arose regarding our expenses. The staff was able to figure out the problem and developed a plan that worked for everyone. Because of our experience, we are about to start our second child with them. Thank you."

Review Verified on 6/9/2015
"Everything is great in the office. Knowledgeable doctors, smart stuff, sharp time for appointments. I am happy with the result. Gold standard!!!"

Review Verified on 6/9/2015
"Theresa has a lovely smile thanks to Dr. Banasiak!"

Review Verified on 6/9/2015
"I was extremely happy with the service I received. My daughter broke her nance over the weekend. I called on Monday morning. Dr. Banasiak was not in the office, however they told me that Caroline could come to the Basking Ridge office at anytime and one of the dental technicians would remove the nance. They wanted to make sure Caroline was comfortable. I was able to get an 2 appointments on Tuesday, and they were extremely flexible with times. Everyone was very nice."

Review Verified on 6/9/2015
"Most awesome orthodontist practice ever. The staff is kind and welcoming. I feel like my daughter is in good hands professionally; and she loves going there as well!"

Review Verified on 6/9/2015
"I have had nothing but great experiences for both my daughters!! You have a professional and friendly staff."

Review Verified on 6/9/2015
"As an adult needing braces, it could have been an awkward experience for me but it was not! I was treated respectively and professionally and I never felt uncomfortable. I was also able to make my appointments in the evening to reduce the time I needed to be out of work. The office staff was very accommodating."

Review Verified on 6/9/2015
"My son has been seeing Dr Banasiak for about a year. At no time, has Dr B tried to put braces on my son and advised us to wait until it is necessary. He checks him every 3 months to see how his adult teeth are growing before rushing to braces. He is kind and gentle. The entire office is works like a well-oiled machine. My son is comfortable when he sees Dr B and is actually looking forward to getting his braces."

Review Verified on 6/9/2015
"We love going to your office. Everyone is so friendly and makes it enjoyable."

Review Verified on 6/9/2015
"The entire process is explained thoroughly. Most of the staff is extremely welcoming and know patients and their parents by name. Never had an issue with making an appointment or scheduling a last minute emergency appointment. Only negative is that I had to pull my child out of school to schedule initial brace placement appointment, but understand for the practice this makes sense."

Review Verified on 6/9/2015
"My daughter teeth look wonderful. Great staff, helpful and polite. Dr. Banasiak is wonderful with my daughter and keeps me posted on her progress. We are happy we chose this practice."

Review Verified on 6/9/2015
"Dr. B and Dr. N and everyone that works there all go above and beyond what expectations. Everyone is friendly and caring and even though they are very busy, the both doctors make you feel like you are the only patient. I love that they support the community and help families that need assistance. They make braces fun!!"

Review Verified on 6/9/2015
"So far our experience has been great. Lots of attention, patience while waiting for teeth to come in and reasonable flexibility for scheduling appts."

Review Verified on 6/9/2015
"What first impressed me were the woman at the reception desk. They were so nice and accommodating every time we came for an appointment. Dr Banasiak was also very pleasant and very professional. He spends the time to explain what work he feels is needed and, although he seems to have the whole town in his office, I never feel rushed. He came very highly recommended and I can see why!"

Review Verified on 6/9/2015
Reviews 1261 - 1302 of 1313

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com