Banasiak and Nettune Orthodontic Associates Reviews

  • 18 E Main St , Mendham, NJ 07945
  • 65 S Maple Ave, Basking Ridge, NJ 07920

Banasiak and Nettune Orthodontic Associates Reviews

When it’s time for braces, we are proud to be the choice of so many local families. Dr. Banasiak, Dr. Nettune and staff welcome new patients of all ages, whether you need braces yourself, or are looking for treatment for your child. You’ll enjoy everything that our practice has to offer, including:

Over 35 years of experience

State-of-the-art, comfortable, quicker treatment options, including Invisalign®, Invisalign Teen™, and In-Ovation®

Early treatment for children as young as seven

Treatment for TMJ problems

A beautiful, bright smile will take you far in life! Begin your orthodontic journey today at Banasiak and Nettune Orthodontic Associates. We invite you to enjoy a complimentary orthodontic consultation to help get your orthodontic treatment started.

Basking Ridge 908-766-2444

Mendham 973-543-6644

http://newjerseybraces.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1261 - 1302 of 1347

"Dr. Banasiak and Nettune are wonderful. For my daughters first experience with starting the braces process they couldn't have made it anymore stress free."

Review Verified on 7/9/2015
"I took my son to your office last month to get braces. He was nervous going into the office. Dr. B and the staff made him feel very comfortable right away. You made this a positive experience for a scared 11 year old."

Review Verified on 7/8/2015
"You did an excellent job with my grandson. His teeth are perfect and I am so appreciative of how smooth everything went. This is an excellent practice and I will refer anyone who is in need of orthodontic work to you. I must say the doctors and the staff are the best. Thank you, thank you, thank you."

Review Verified on 7/1/2015
"Getting the new retainer was easy and painless."

Review Verified on 7/1/2015
"Our entire experience has been spectacular from start to finish!!"

Review Verified on 6/30/2015
"Everyone in either offices is very pleasant and sweet. Our appointments have been so quick but yet informative. Thank you!! Especially Kathy!"

Review Verified on 6/30/2015
"Great front desk staff. Very personable and caring treatment team, including Dr. B. Flexibility in booking appts and very efficient appts - in and out quickly."

Review Verified on 6/30/2015
"So far so good. 1st day Matthew having his braces on. What was told to him is exactly what is happening. No surprises. He is sore, but he knew this would happen. Looking forward to the time spent with the practice. Cheers to all. Thanks John"

Review Verified on 6/27/2015
"We have had a good experience over all the practice is quite large and sometimes difficult to get an appointment at the times needed"

Review Verified on 6/27/2015
"Son was taken on time and appointment was fast. As usual, we were met with a smile and lots of help spending tokens! We appreciated it! Thanks! Ali"

Review Verified on 6/27/2015
"From the front desk staff, to Dr. Banasiak and the assistants, everyone made us feel comfortable from the moment we walked into the office. Very accommodating with regular appointments as well as emergency appointments. The initial consultation was explained in great detail, with all questions answered. We look forward to coming in! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 6/27/2015
"excellent"

Review Verified on 6/27/2015
"Always friendly faces and great service!"

Review Verified on 6/27/2015
"As always, everyone in the office was so nice and friendly. My mom actually told the lady at the front desk that she thought she was extremely sweet to a little girl that was very nervous about getting her braces on. We had no wait for me to be seen, which is one of the many things we love about the office. Have a GREAT summer!"

Review Verified on 6/26/2015
"Prompt, quick and friendly!"

Review Verified on 6/24/2015
"Wonderful staff, welcoming & so friendly! Complete & caring attention, always at ease at each appointment. Not just another patient here, the level of care goes above & beyond what one would expect."

Review Verified on 6/16/2015
"First thing I did try to rate the office higher than five stars but wasn't able to do so... first and foremost I would like to say at the start of my son Jeremy Sotos treatment, everyone I felt has been very professional and kind to me and my son. Dr. Banasiak is an exceptional orthodontist and my decision with choosing him for Jeremy's complicated case was a good choice. My only complaint is my hours and the office hours leave me very limited. I to work in and office so I understand everyone wants that one specific time slot, I on the other hand have had difficulty rescheduling and then having to wait almost a month to be seen. I not only live far I work far and everything plays a part in that. Otherwise I have and will continue to recommend this practice to anyone who is in need of orthodontic care."

Review Verified on 6/15/2015
"Dr. Banasiak and his staff are professional, kind and helpful! I highly recommend them!"

Review Verified on 6/15/2015
"I found the doctors and all of the staff to be quite informative, helpful and very pleasant in this whole process of dental work. My grandson looked forward to coming to the office. I think for a child to look forward to coming to the office and being told that he is doing a good job in his own little journey for a better smile says a lot about the office and the people that work there. I know that having braces and having them adjusted and tightened is not the most pleasant experience, but all of the staff was informative and told him exactly what they were going to do before they started and that made it comfortable for him. I would recommend Dr. Banasiak & Nettune to anyone in the future. Thank You, Thank You, Thank You!!!!!"

Review Verified on 6/15/2015
"Very positive office experience, on time & efficient. Very personable staff We very much appreciated the year end party at the Bounce Factory"

Review Verified on 6/13/2015
"Knowledgeable, competent, friendly staff! Doctors always explain plans and procedures. My children always feel comfortable and welcome. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 6/12/2015
"Always quickly in and out, timely. Dr. Benaziak and staff always provide thorough updates and recommendations."

Review Verified on 6/12/2015
"Both my children are patients here. Staff is vey accommodating and respectful. Easy to get appointments. Excellent care."

Review Verified on 6/12/2015
"Amazing job on both of my kids! They always hear how great their teeth turned out. Two of the finest orthodontists and men around. Thank you Drs. Nettune and Banasiak."

Review Verified on 6/12/2015
"My whole family had our braces done by Dr. Nettune or Dr. Banasiak! My mother, myself, my two brothers, and now when my own children needed braces, there was no doubt in my mind who I was taking them to! I had two children who needed braces and Dr. Nettune and Dr. Banasiak and the whole staff there were great all the way through! Thank you for so many years of service to our local youth!"

Review Verified on 6/12/2015
"Clean, comfortable, engaging office environment. Pleasant, knowledgeable staff. Doctors are very kid-friendly and inclusive with the children when explaining treatment/progress."

Review Verified on 6/12/2015
"Banasiak and Nettune orthodontists are wonderful! Their technicians and assistants are professional and thorough. The front office staff and office manager are outstanding. They are always pleasant and flexible regarding scheduling or rescheduling appointments. All four of my children have been patients and I could not be happier with the quality of care they received and the beautiful smiles that resulted (or will result when everyone gets their braces off!). I highly recommend this practice."

Review Verified on 6/11/2015
"We had a great experience, even though my son had a panic attack during the molds being taken."

Review Verified on 6/11/2015
"The staff was extremely patient, kind and understanding with my son. He was having difficulties having impressions taken. They were very kind in keeping him calm."

Review Verified on 6/11/2015
"So far 3 out of 5 family members have used this practice, and we are all very happy. The office is clean and everyone is friendly. Procedures are explained clearly. They are helpful in working with payment plans. The extra bonus is how my kids never complain about going, and they love the wooden nickels!"

Review Verified on 6/10/2015
"Great experience. Initial consultation was thorough and clear. Appointments were consistently taken on time. Appointment reminders by email and text are simple and helpful. Office staff is very pleasant - easy to work with, and very understanding about scheduling challenges for parents who are trying to juggle many things with work and young kids, school, athletics and other activities. Parking at the Mendham office can be challenging. Great results for our oldest child ... soon we will be bringing the next child in to get started."

Review Verified on 6/10/2015
"I have had a very positive experience with this orthodontic practice. After exploring orthodontic treatment with another practice and barely getting 5 minutes with an actual orthodontist, I decided to switch doctors. Dr. Banasiak personally discussed treatment options with me and my son and worked with us to identify the optimal approach for us. My son was a compliant patient and actually got his braces off early. Results exceeded my expectations. One other important point is that we have never had to wait more than 5 minutes for any appointment and most of the time he is taken back early. this is really important for me as a working parent with not a lot of time for monthly appointments. My younger son will soon need braces and we will definitely be returning to the practice."

Review Verified on 6/10/2015
"Both of my daughters are patients of Dr. Banasiak. They are very comfortable going to office visits, the office is very welcoming and efficient. The staff is helpful and friendly, it is overall a great atmosphere. Dr. Banasiak has been great with the girls and has always been available to explain what will be done and what the girls should expect. I would highly recommend them."

Review Verified on 6/10/2015
"Both my children have been patients of Drs. Nettune and Banasiak for over four years. The entire team's focus on the best therapies for patients is top-notch. We are not just patients but partners in helping our children have the best care possible. My daughter's glowing smile is proof of their excellence."

Review Verified on 6/10/2015
"Dr. Banasiak and Nettune's offices came highly recommended through an acquaintance. The office staff has always been competent and reliable. They were and are able to deal with challenging situations such as conflicting parents. The staff was willing to hear my concerns, answer my questions regarding braces, teeth, and billing. When my daughter moved for three months and it was thought to be a permanent move records were transferred. When we had to restart because she moved back the transition was seamless. Having been with them for over one year (a relationship more frequent than the pediatrician) there have been no issues. They have an extremely busy practice but have consistently been getting us in and out quickly. My daughter, the patient, has no complaints at all. As the parent I have been updated routinely and Dr. Banasiak has clearly been able to tell me and my daughter what is going on, how her teeth are progressing, and what the time line is like. The office has also been in contact with her dentist's office to coordinate what will be needed. Overall I am a very satisfied client. Braces are expensive and a significant investment, having confidence in the provider and their support staff is paramount. Being in the healthcare industry I can attest to the fact that front end staff can be the beginning and end to a provider, that being said, the front end staff is always pleasant and try to be as accommodating as possible."

Review Verified on 6/10/2015
"Excellent service. Front desk very nice. Assistant to orthodontist was also very nice. Orthodontist very good with my son. I would definitely come back."

Review Verified on 6/10/2015
"Staff is great with both my boys - always friendly, gentle and each visit is a pleasure!"

Review Verified on 6/10/2015
"Dr Banasiak did both of my daughters braces. My older daughters braces came off about 6 years ago and her teeth still look amazing. My younger daughters braces just came off and her teeth look beautiful. Would highly recommend him to anyone in need of a great orthodontist. We had a wonderful experience both times!"

Review Verified on 6/10/2015
"Extremely professional, friendly, and efficient. Appointments were prompt, quick, and painless, and all procedures were thoroughly explained, and expectations were always met. Overall, we had a very, very positive experience with outstanding results."

Review Verified on 6/10/2015
"My daughter Grace received braces for the 1st time. The office explained everything and it took about one hour and she had little discomfort. Thank you everyone for making this experience less stressful and painful than she had imagined!"

Review Verified on 6/10/2015
"Dr. Banasiak and his staff are so professional, friendly and efficient. We have been so pleased with the results!!"

Review Verified on 6/10/2015
"We currently have our 4th family member in braces. Your office has been great during the 11 years we have been coming."

Review Verified on 6/10/2015
Reviews 1261 - 1302 of 1347

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com