Banasiak and Nettune Orthodontic Associates Reviews

  • Phone: (908) 485-7097
  • 18 E Main St , Mendham, NJ 07945
  • 65 S Maple Ave, Basking Ridge, NJ 07920

Banasiak and Nettune Orthodontic Associates Reviews

When it’s time for braces, we are proud to be the choice of so many local families. Dr. Banasiak, Dr. Nettune and staff welcome new patients of all ages, whether you need braces yourself, or are looking for treatment for your child. You’ll enjoy everything that our practice has to offer, including:

Over 35 years of experience

State-of-the-art, comfortable, quicker treatment options, including Invisalign®, Invisalign Teen™, and In-Ovation®

Early treatment for children as young as seven

Treatment for TMJ problems

A beautiful, bright smile will take you far in life! Begin your orthodontic journey today at Banasiak and Nettune Orthodontic Associates. We invite you to enjoy a complimentary orthodontic consultation to help get your orthodontic treatment started.

Basking Ridge 908-766-2444

Mendham 973-543-6644

http://newjerseybraces.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 1313

Facebook Verified
"I love Dr. Banasiak and his staff and have already recommended him to several friends! Everyone is very friendly and takes their time with each patient. We are very happy with our son's results and look forward to working with the office again for our daughter."

Review Verified on 2/3/2018
Facebook Verified
"The people in the office are always super nice and Dr Banasiak is always on time! It has been a great experience."

Review Verified on 2/2/2018
"This is what state or the art orthodontics looks like. Not a detail not thought about. Could use a little more parking. Always very busy. Staff is excellent. Dr. is wonderful."

Review Verified on 2/1/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very patient oriented and the staff is very friendly."

Review Verified on 1/26/2018
Facebook Verified
"Flawless experience once again... I always feel comfortable. I never have to wait long to be seen. Staff and Dr. Banasiak for super nice and efficient."

Review Verified on 1/21/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Banasiak and his team are the best in orthodontic care. His office is professional and well run. He makes you feel like you are his only patient and that is a gift!"

Review Verified on 1/18/2018
Facebook Verified
"Wow, very impressed with Dr. Banasiak and his staff! This was our first appointment, and we will not hesitate to continue our orthodontic care here."

Review Verified on 1/16/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Banasiak is the best! Lovely personality and very experienced."

Review Verified on 1/12/2018
Facebook Verified
"This was John's first appointment after having his palette expander put in. The doctor and team checked to make sure we were doing it right, adjusted slightly - as we didn't get the barrel to turn all the way - and we were on our way! john got his coins and was smiling on the way out. Everyone was friendly as always."

Review Verified on 1/12/2018
Facebook Verified
"Always accommodating! Great, cheerful and helpful staff. I very much enjoy our appointments. The office runs on time, has comfortable waiting rooms (with coffee) and is high-tech....which I appreciate. This visit was unexpected as my son innocently violated the eating a bagel rule and broke a spring on his braces. The office was quick to accommodate and at the same time knocked out the appointment scheduled for the following week.....a nice time savings for me. Anyway....overall I’m happy with the value for the money."

Review Verified on 1/11/2018
"I have been going to Banasiak & Nettune for years for all my children and can confidently say that the staff is pleasant, attentive and knowledgeable. They take pride in all they do and ensure their patients have the best care possible. And, Dr. Banasiak is always thorough and clearly communicates with patients and parents!"

Review Verified on 1/9/2018
Facebook Verified
"I have been going to Banasiak & Nettune for years for all my children and can confidently say that the staff is pleasant, attentive, knowledgeable and flexible. They take pride in all they do and ensure their patients have the best care possible. Dr. Banasiak is always thorough and clearly communicates with patients and parents."

Review Verified on 1/9/2018
"After having my bracket come loose. I called to see what could be done and I was immediately told to come right in. As soon as I arrived I was promptly taken care of and the issue was resolved. Thank you for your wonderful patient care!"

Review Verified on 1/9/2018
Facebook Verified
"John had upper and lower palette expanders put in place and everything ran very smoothly. The Dental tech was gentle, friendly, and highly competent. John was at ease throughout the process. Dr. B explained everything that happened and will happen to us and gave clear instructions on how to use the key to turn the expander each day. We always feel that if there are any questions or concerns we can turn to the doctor and his team and they will address any concerns. Great visit."

Review Verified on 1/4/2018
Facebook Verified
"Brooke went for her very first visit, and it was a complete success! Everyone in the office was very warm and welcoming, and made her feel extremely comfortable. She's super excited about the wooden nickels, and can't wait for her next visit! Love the whole atmosphere in the office!"

Review Verified on 1/1/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Banasiak is an amazing orthodontist with a friendly and accommodating staff! He spends a lot of time explaining what he's doing so that we understand the process and does a great job of making our teeth look great."

Review Verified on 12/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"John had his spacers put in on Friday in preparation for his palette expander. As always, it was a pleasure to visit the office, very well organized and friendly, and John was put at ease and the spacers painless put into place."

Review Verified on 12/23/2017
Facebook Verified
"My daughter broke part of her braces. The appointment was quick and easy and they even did some extra tightening since we came in between visits to speed up the process of straightening her teeth:) Love them"

Review Verified on 12/21/2017
Facebook Verified
"Excellent, professional office. Can't say enough great things about Dr. Banasiak and his team."

Review Verified on 12/20/2017
Facebook Verified
"They were nice and really fast as usual. We were all done even before the time that I made an appointment! Being fast is very big advantage for some people who has more than one kid. Thanks!"

Review Verified on 12/11/2017
Facebook Verified
"My daughter loves going to Dr. Banasiak! She's getting braces in two weeks, and can't wait! It makes me so happy that she loves each appointment! They encourage good grades, and responsibility....great life lessons! I love how accomodating and friendly the office staff is too! Always a good experience!"

Review Verified on 12/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"The Doctor and his team have kept their eyes on John's teeth for the last few months and now he is ready to have his palette expander put in. The process has been clear and each step of the way has been explained to us and to John. We know we are in good hands and John looks forward to each visit."

Review Verified on 12/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"My appointment was not a scheduled one and still the staff was very attentive and I was seen in a timely manner."

Review Verified on 12/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everyone in the office from front desk, office manager, assistants, and of course Dr. B himself are among the most caring and professional people I have ever met in any field."

Review Verified on 11/30/2017
Facebook Verified
"well run and efficient staff!"

Review Verified on 11/29/2017
"Dr Banasiak is by far the best orthodontist. My sons teeth look amazing."

Review Verified on 11/29/2017
Facebook Verified
"Waiting room is pleasant while I am waiting for my daughter. Appointment is always quick and on time. Best part, my daughter always comes out smiling!"

Review Verified on 11/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great office! Greeted with a smile, Dr B and staff were awesome. Very friendly environment, made my son feel very comfortable for his soon to be mouth of metal! Will be back in a few weeks."

Review Verified on 11/2/2017
Facebook Verified
"Always have a good visit with Dr. Banasiak and team. Our son is always at ease with the doctor and his team and actually enjoys going!"

Review Verified on 11/2/2017
Facebook Verified
"I love ❤️ that you never have to wait for your appointment. They take you immediately."

Review Verified on 11/1/2017
Facebook Verified
"Had another great experience taking my two daughters. One was a follow up and the other for continued treatment. Dr. Banasiak always makes time to talk to me to let me know how they are doing and what he did at the appointment. Staff is always attentive and pleasant. :-)"

Review Verified on 9/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"My daughter is progressing well with her braces! We aren't having any unexpected delays and the practice treats her kindness and respect on every visit."

Review Verified on 9/27/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great service. Always on time and child centered. Continued monitoring after treatment."

Review Verified on 9/22/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. B and his staff are truly wonderful! They are professional, attentive and caring towards their patients! Dr. B is very up front with what to expect during treatment which is so nice! The transformation in my sons smile is absolutely amazing! Top Notch Doctor!"

Review Verified on 9/19/2017
"I gave you 10 stars because when I came everyone was very friendly and nice!!! And it was very fun to me in the room and have them take pictures of my teeth while we used the tools!! I loved the bubble gum scented gloves!!! Thanks! This was a great 1st visit!!!!!"

Review Verified on 9/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"My daughter got her braces today and literally smiled the entire way out the door. The staff were so good with her and gave her such a great experience that she is left happy. Honestly, with a 12 year old girl that is half the battle:) They treat the entire child there emotionally and physically:)"

Review Verified on 8/30/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very pleasant staff and thorough explanations from everyone including Dr. Banasiak."

Review Verified on 8/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"The front desk staff are always so sweet. The trips to the office are always pleasant because I know we will not have to wait long. They took my daughter immediately and she was done before I even finished checking out at the front desk. Love this place."

Review Verified on 8/24/2017
Facebook Verified
"Getting to Mendhem my mom got lost, but once we were there, we found everyone to be super friendly and helpful...which helped since I am very nervous about getting braces."

Review Verified on 8/15/2017
Facebook Verified
"Amazing as always, my second adjustment went fine exactly what i expected. I love the office and the staff."

Review Verified on 8/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"Once again we had a great visit with Dr. Banasiak and his team. My son enjoys being able to sign himself in on the touch screen and then checking out what he can earn with his coins. We were called in to see the doctor right on time. My son goes in by himself, completely comfortable with the Dr. and his team. The Dr. called me in and as always was very clear in describing my son's teeth, what is happening, and what the plan is - clear communication."

Review Verified on 8/9/2017
""

Review Verified on 8/4/2017
Reviews 85 - 126 of 1313

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com