Banasiak and Nettune Orthodontic Associates Reviews

  • 18 E Main St , Mendham, NJ 07945
  • 65 S Maple Ave, Basking Ridge, NJ 07920

Banasiak and Nettune Orthodontic Associates Reviews

When it’s time for braces, we are proud to be the choice of so many local families. Dr. Banasiak, Dr. Nettune and staff welcome new patients of all ages, whether you need braces yourself, or are looking for treatment for your child. You’ll enjoy everything that our practice has to offer, including:

Over 35 years of experience

State-of-the-art, comfortable, quicker treatment options, including Invisalign®, Invisalign Teen™, and In-Ovation®

Early treatment for children as young as seven

Treatment for TMJ problems

A beautiful, bright smile will take you far in life! Begin your orthodontic journey today at Banasiak and Nettune Orthodontic Associates. We invite you to enjoy a complimentary orthodontic consultation to help get your orthodontic treatment started.

Basking Ridge 908-766-2444

Mendham 973-543-6644

http://newjerseybraces.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1177 - 1218 of 1347

"It is a pleasure to come to your office. The office staff is so friendly and always ready to help with any question you might have. Dr. Banasiak is always encouraging with the progress of my sons teeth. The techs work very hard to keep your appointment on time and are good with the kids. I would recommend this practice to anyone looking for a Orthodontic group."

Review Verified on 9/18/2015
"The doctors and staff are the best!!! I got my braces in my 50's and everyone made me so comfortable."

Review Verified on 9/18/2015
"Perfect result is only part of the story. From the initial consult, through every visit, Dr. Banasiak and his staff were courteous, friendly and informative. Dr. Banasiak is the only Doctor who makes an appointment for a patient and treats the patient at the scheduled time. No waiting in the main office or waiting in the treatment room. I would recommend him to any person young or older in need of braces."

Review Verified on 9/18/2015
"Everything was explained thoroughly and all questions answered. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They put a lot of our concerns to rest."

Review Verified on 9/18/2015
"Always on time and very informative when questions are asked."

Review Verified on 9/18/2015
"Dr. Banasiak (Dr. B to the kids) has an amazing chair-side manner. He talks to his patients and really listens to their concerns. He teaches them to take accountability for their part in their orthodontic care. The office and the office staff are friendly and they have always run on schedule! We are beginning orthodontic care for my second child as we speak and because her older brother has been a patient at the practice, the office staff recognized my daughter and made her feel like she was a returning visitor. The whole experience has been great! We would never consider going anywhere else! On top of the overall 10+ star rating my children's teeth turned out great!!"

Review Verified on 9/18/2015
"As a possible patient for braces in my 60's, I was hesitant to embark on a course of action which could be painful, inconvenient, and difficult. I also wondered about the effectiveness of braces for someone my age. As it turned out, now after two years, I am so glad I decided to go ahead and fix my problems with braces from Banasiak and Nettune. The process was uncomfortable at times, but the visits and attention were always professional and even pleasurable. I especially appreciated quick availability when there were questions or minor issues."

Review Verified on 9/18/2015
"Great. I was very pleased with the appointment as it was my first one getting his braces put on. No issues and we knew what to expect afterwards. I was also pleased with the emergency service line after because I had to use it when one of his wires came loose."

Review Verified on 9/18/2015
"We used your office for braces for my son. We had used another orthodontist for my older children and knew we needed to switch - not only did they not do a good job but the staff was very unpleasant. What a breath of fresh air this office was!! Not only did the doctors and staff straighten Chris' teeth perfectly but the office was run in an extremely efficient manner. From the first visit every step was clearly explained and all concerns and questions addressed. So glad we found you! Just wish we had done so for Chris' older siblings."

Review Verified on 9/17/2015
"Professional, friendly and courteous staff. The offices are comfortable and attractive. We would highly recommend this group!"

Review Verified on 9/17/2015
"Excellent service and professional operation"

Review Verified on 9/17/2015
"The process of creating more space in my daughter's mouth, while also straightening her teeth, was an overall positive experience. She was always happy to go for check-ups and appointments, signs of success for the "coin" program for toys. She was also excited to go to the laser tag/bounce event. When one of her braces came off while we were away, the staff was responsive and able to schedule her quickly, when needed. Everything turned out as expected, and she almost seems excited for the second phase of braces in a few years."

Review Verified on 9/17/2015
"Have LOVED your practice since Thomas first walked in as a 1st grader (he is now a junior at Lehigh). James had an equally great experience and years later so did I. We were always treated well by the friendly gals at the front desk, the professional assistants in the back room and, of course by Dr. Nettune and Dr. Banasiak. We have loved the wooden nickel program and especially the many, many, many opportunities to bring toys at Christmas and canned goods for needy families. It has been a pleasure being part of the Nettune/Banasiak team!"

Review Verified on 9/17/2015
"Dr. Banasiak is wonderful and made me feel comfortable and helped me threw the worst time and his staff is just so sweet, kind and helpful! Great practice I recommend people to them all the time! Thanks"

Review Verified on 9/17/2015
"Hi It has been awhile since we used the docs but I must say both my children were treated very well in the Mendham office by the whole staff. It was a wonderful experience and most important their teeth turned out great. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone that asks."

Review Verified on 9/17/2015
"Doctors and Assistants were always so nice. Both my kids teeth turned out nice and straight! Everything was always well explained. Office staff was also great. We occasionally had to wait for our appointment (thus not 10 stars) but never unreasonable. Wish manufacturers could make a retainer that holds up better (already had to replace)."

Review Verified on 9/17/2015
"Trabalho do doutor: excelente Algumas assistentes e recepçāo: bom. Muitas vezes senti que elas nāo se sentiam confortavéis em conversar com uma pessoa que nāo domina o idioma inglês."

Review Verified on 9/17/2015
"We have received only the best; in care and treatment. A great ortho group."

Review Verified on 9/17/2015
"Great experience for adults and very convenient with work schedules. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 9/17/2015
"Great ortho!! Staff friendly!!"

Review Verified on 9/17/2015
"Everyone at Drs. Banasiak & Nettune's office are very nice and really friendly. The Ladies at the front desk are always cheerful when I sign in and make my next appointment. The treatment room staff make me feel very comfortable and give me information on what they have done and what is expected of me for my next appointment. Dr. Banasiak is caring and funny. He makes me feel relaxed and I think he does an awesome job of making my teeth straight and beautiful. My parents appreciated Kathy's expertise before I had my braces placed."

Review Verified on 9/17/2015
"Excellent orthodontists! Office staff is very helpful and very accommodating with scheduling and rescheduling (if needed). Both locations are great."

Review Verified on 9/17/2015
"My son had a wonderful experience with Dr. Banasiak and the office. His treatment was a complete success and he finished ahead of schedule. The office staff and Dr. Banasiak were always friendly, helpful and professional. They always explained the treatment each step of the way and made themselves available for questions. I would highly recommend the practice."

Review Verified on 9/17/2015
"Drs. Nettune and Banasiak worked on my two daughters and myself. Great results. (I am still using my retainer 3 years later.)"

Review Verified on 9/17/2015
"The entire staff was really great! My son now has absolutely beautiful, healthy straight teeth because of the great orthodontic treatment he received there!"

Review Verified on 9/17/2015
"We were very impressed with the results! Three daughters and three beautiful smiles. Many dentists have commented on what an amazing job Dr. Banasiak did with each daughter. The office staff was always very conscientious and friendly. It was nice coming in where you were recognized and everyone was trying to be accommodating to our schedules not just the dentist's. Thank you Dr. Banasiak and staff"

Review Verified on 9/17/2015
"Drs. Banasiak and Nettune treated both my boys and did wonderful jobs on both of them. At all times Drs. Banasiak and Nettune were very accommodating as to my and my boys' schedules. I couldn't be more pleased with the way we were treated and the results."

Review Verified on 9/17/2015
"The entire office staff is phenomenal and the dentists, Dr. Nettune and Dr. Banasiak are wonderful. They had an extremely difficult case working with my issue, but I am extremely satisfied with the results. The office manager will certainly identify the best financial plan that meets your needs. The scheduling office will find the best appointment for you in both offices! I highly recommend their services. Thank you Fiorella Bologno"

Review Verified on 9/17/2015
"Absolutely the best Orthodontists in New Jersey. My entire family will continue to go for years!"

Review Verified on 9/17/2015
"My wife went to Dr. Nettune way back when. So when the time came we decided to take our daughter to Dr. Nettune. All went very well, except Dr. Nettune was slowly moving toward retirement during our daughter's treatment. Dr. Banasiak became Elizabeth's primary orthodontist. And what a FIRST CLASS job he has done! He is professional, thoughtful, and always takes the time to answer all of our questions. The staff, too, is professional and courteous and bends over backwards to schedule appointments. The office is one of the most efficiently run businesses I have ever seen. I would recommend Dr. Banasiak to any parent looking for an orthodontist."

Review Verified on 9/17/2015
"Excellent office staff. A pleasure to deal with. Dr. Banasiak is friendly, warm and very personable. The appointments run nearly exactly on time and are very efficient. My son always looks forward to his appointments. If only they were closer to my home, they would be absolutely perfect"

Review Verified on 9/17/2015
"We've had only wonderful experiences from everyone in the office."

Review Verified on 9/17/2015
"very pleased with the overall experience for my three children."

Review Verified on 9/17/2015
"Excellent"

Review Verified on 9/17/2015
"always a happy visit - everyone is so kind and helpful - thank you!"

Review Verified on 9/10/2015
"very good and very helpful!"

Review Verified on 9/9/2015
"everyone was very nice and friendly and we felt very comfortable there. I'm glad I'll only need braces for less than a year. It sound like it will all be very easy."

Review Verified on 9/9/2015
"Great appointment"

Review Verified on 9/4/2015
"As usual, excellent. Efficient, reliable, on time, no hard sell. My son is comfortable and at ease and cant wait to start his braces. Thank you Dr. Banasiak and staff."

Review Verified on 9/2/2015
"When it came time to visit an orthodontist based on my child's age, I was given a few names from various friends, but based on the enthusiasm for Dr. Bonasiak's practice I booked this consult first. Let's just say after leaving , I had no reason to see any others even if they were closer to where I lived. They were the warmest, kindest, most organized and welcoming practice. They made myself and my two children feel extra special and we actually enjoyed being there. Kathy who took our information and explained to us the procedures, was one of those warm, friendly, special people you want to have in your family. Can't help but adore her. They give children wooden coins that they earn for some great prizes for being on time, taking care of teeth, good grades, etc. from little toys to gift certificates to ipods. While this is not necessary it makes the children feel motivated and it is fun along with choice of favored gloves at exams. Just little extra touches that are nice. Dr. Bonasiak explained beautifully the details of my sons mouth and while he is at an age where a dentist could easily have said its time, Dr. Bonasiak really does what is best for individual child with least amount of time of having to wear braces and not a fan of the two time wear as many are. He said to wait a few moths and see what changes occur with the goal of not putting on too early and minimizing wear time. He also doesn't charge more if clearer braces are chosen vs. metal. We will follow up in a few months for oldest child and perhaps another year for younger and look forward to going down this orthodontial road with Dr. Bonasiak and his warm staff."

Review Verified on 9/2/2015
"Always fabulous service. All receptionists very accommodating. Would highly recommend."

Review Verified on 9/2/2015
"Amazing, professional staff! Always attentive to the needs of the patient, making sure both parent and patient understand the treatment plan and directions....and all the while making it "fun" to be compliant! LOVE THEM!!!"

Review Verified on 9/1/2015
Reviews 1177 - 1218 of 1347

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com